Rapid delivery systems for future food security

Rajeev K. Varshney, Abhishek Bohra, Manish Roorkiwal, Rutwik Barmukh, Wallace Cowling, Annapurna Chitikineni, Hon Ming Lam, Lee T. Hickey, Janine Croser, David Edwards, Muhammad Farooq, José Crossa, Wolfram Weckwerth, A. Harvey Millar, Arvind Kumar, Michael W. Bevan, Kadambot H.M. Siddique

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1179-1181
Number of pages3
JournalNature Biotechnology
Issue number10
Publication statusPublished - Oct 2021

Cite this