Molecular characterization of fosfomycin-resistant Escherichia coli urinary tract infection isolates from Australia

Shakeel Mowlaboccus, Denise A. Daley, Jacob Birdsall, Thomas Gottlieb, John Merlino, Graeme R. Nimmo, Narelle George, Tony Korman, Richard Streitberg, Jenny Robson, Georgia Peachey, Peter Collignon, Susan Bradbury, Benjamin A. Rogers, Geoffrey W. Coombs

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1360-1361
Number of pages2
JournalClinical Microbiology and Infection
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - Sep 2021

Cite this