Magnus Lindberg's Ablauf for clarinet / bass clarinet and 2 bass drums employing innovative spectral and spatial performance practices.

Ashley Smith (Performer), Louise Devenish (Performer), C. Edwardes (Performer)

Research output: Non-traditional research outputPerformance

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationAustralia
PublisherTura New Music
Size12 minutes
Publication statusPublished - 2015
EventTotally Huge New Music Festival 2015 - Perth, Australia
Duration: 27 May 201527 May 2015

Cite this