In Regard to Shortall et al

Martin A. Ebert, Marco Marcello, Angel Kennedy, Annette Haworth, Lois C. Holloway, Peter Greer, Jason A. Dowling, Michael G. Jameson, Dale Roach, David J. Joseph, Sarah L. Gulliford, Matthew R. Sydes, Emma Hall, David P. Dearnaley

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)831-833
Number of pages3
JournalInternational Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1 Mar 2022

Cite this