Electrical type conversion of p-type HgCdTe induced by nanoimprinting

Mariusz Martyniuk, Richard Sewell, R. Westerhout, Gilberto A. Umana-Membreno, Charles Musca, John Dell, Jarek Antoszewski, Lorenzo Faraone, D.S. Macintyre, S. Thoms, Charles Ironside

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)3pp
JournalJournal of Applied Physics
Publication statusPublished - 2011

Cite this