Concerto for piano and orchestra: arranged for two pianos

Adam Pinto (Artist), Roger Smalley (Composer), Emily Green-Armytage (Artist), James Ledger (Artist)

Research output: Non-traditional research outputRecorded/rendered creative workpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSydney
PublisherAustralian Music Centre
Size72 pages
Publication statusPublished - 2019
EventTranscend: UWA Conservatorium of Music 2019 Series - Callaway Auditorium, The University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia
Duration: 7 Mar 20197 Mar 2019

Cite this