Acquisition of Antibodies Against Endothelial Protein C Receptor-Binding Domains of Plasmodium falciparum Erythrocyte Membrane Protein 1 in Children with Severe Malaria

Janavi S. Rambhatla, Louise Turner, Laurens Manning, Moses Laman, Timothy M. E. Davis, James G. Beeson, Ivo Mueller, Jonathan Warrel, Thor G. Theander, Thomas Lavstsen, Stephen J. Rogerson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)

Search results