Innovative Synchrotron Science - Access Program to the Australian National Beamline Facility & Cutting-Edge Beamlines at International Synchrotrons

  • Bond, Charlie (Chief Investigator)
  • Lay, Peter (Chief Investigator)
  • Gerson, Andrea (Chief Investigator)
  • Harris, Hugh (Chief Investigator)
  • Collins, Richard (Chief Investigator)
  • Buckley, Craig (Chief Investigator)
  • Dillon, Carolyn (Chief Investigator)
  • Brugger, Joël (Chief Investigator)
  • Wilce, Matthew (Chief Investigator)
Effective start/end date1/01/1131/12/11


  • Australian Research Council