Ground Station Facility for the Atomic Clock Ensemble in Space Mission

  • Tobar, Michael (Chief Investigator)
  • Ivanov, Eugene (Chief Investigator)
  • Luiten, Andre (Chief Investigator)
  • Hartnett, John (Chief Investigator)
  • Salomon, Christophe (Chief Investigator)
  • Featherstone, William (Chief Investigator)
  • Teunissen, Peter (Chief Investigator)
  • Vale, Christopher (Chief Investigator)
  • Hall, Brenton (Chief Investigator)
  • Warrington, Richard (Chief Investigator)
    Effective start/end date1/01/1131/12/14


    • Curtin University of Technology