AustLit Phase Three - Transforming the Study of Australian Literary Through a Collaborative eResearch Environment

  • Haskell, Dennis (Chief Investigator)
  • Bird, Delys, (Chief Investigator)
  • Burrows, Toby (Chief Investigator)
  • Fotheringham, Richard (Chief Investigator)
  • Carter, David (Chief Investigator)
  • Hay, John (Chief Investigator)
  • Tompkins, Joanne (Chief Investigator)
  • Dale, Leigh (Chief Investigator)
  • Webster, Keith (Chief Investigator)
  • Kilner, Kerry (Chief Investigator)
  • Huggins, Jackie (Chief Investigator)
Effective start/end date1/01/0931/12/09


  • Australian Research Council