Society of Economic Geologists Brian J. Skinner Award

  • Rowins, Steve (Recipient), Mao, Mao (Recipient), Rukhlov, Alexei (Recipient), Spence, Jody (Recipient) & Coogan, Laurence (Recipient)

Prize: Award


Awarded annually by the Society of Economic Geologists to the “best paper” published in Economic Geology, the premiere economic geology journal in the world
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsSociety of Economic Geologists