Research Award, Spine Society of Australia, for “The most outstanding contribution in the fields of basic science, biomechanics or clinical studies of the spine”

Prize: Honorary award


Co-authors: Camila R. Battistuzzo, Alex Armstrong, Jillian Clark, Peta Skeers, Brian JC Freeman, Sarah A Dunlop, Peter E Batchelor
Degree of recognitionNational