Premier's Science Award: ExxonMobil Student Scientist of the Year 2021

  • Troy, Niamh (Recipient) & Scarlett, Liam H. (Recipient)

Prize: Award


Awarded to an outstanding postgraduate student who has demonstrated a commitment to science at an early stage and shows great promise in reaching the highest levels of excellence. Joint winners Niamh Troy and Liam Scarlett for 2021.
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsGovernment of Western Australia