La Trobe University Citation for Outstanding Contribution to Student Learning

  • Whitburn, Laura (Recipient), Hughes, Di (Recipient), McDonald, Aaron (Recipient), Wentworth, Sherrie (Recipient), Green, Rodney (Recipient), White, Lloyd (Recipient), Thomas, Jency (Recipient), Zacharias, Anita (Recipient), McGowan, Heath (Recipient) & Fernandez, Richard (Recipient)

Prize: Award


“The power of peer-review: a discipline-wide collegial approach in the context of developing sustainable blended learning content in Anatomy”
Degree of recognitionLocal
Granting OrganisationsLa Trobe University