Jens O. Andreasen Lifetime Achievement Award in Dental Traumatology

Prize: Award


The Andreasen Lifetime Achievement Award is the highest award that can be conferred upon a member of the IADT. It is to be given only occasionally to distinguished IADT members who, during their lifetime, have made exceptional contributions to the field of dental traumatology in research, education, and organizational leadership.
Your selection for the Lifetime Achievement Award is richly deserved. There are only few other people who have contributed so much to the field of dental traumatology, in general, and to the IADT, in particular, as you have.
Granting OrganisationsInternational Association of Dental Traumatology