Commendation for originality: 2019 Royal Town Planning Institute Research Awards

Prize: Other distinction


Awarded to Dr Linda Robson MRTPI, Prof Sharon Biermann, Associate Prof Rachel Cardell-Oliver, Associate Prof Doina Olaru, Dr Kirsten Martinus, Dr Brett Smith, Dr Sae Chi, Dr Chao Sun (University of Western Australia), Tristan Reed (Curtin University), Associate Prof Ferry Jie, Prof Craig Standing (Edith Cowen University), Candice Parson, Ben Cooper-Woolley (Arup, Perth): RailSmart planning support system (Available at
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsRoyal Town Planning Institute

Awarded at event

Event title2019 RTPI Research Awards
Location, London, United Kingdom
Period3 Sep 2019