Australasian Academic Development Good Practice Award as part of the Council of Australian University Leaders in Learning and Teaching (CAULLT) for the Contemporary approaches to university teaching MOOC Coralie McCormack

  • Fraser, Kym (Recipient), Clark, Linden (Recipient), Ryan, Yoni (Recipient), Bolt, Sue (Recipient), Brown, Natalie (Recipient), Copeman, Peter (Recipient), Cottman, Caroline (Recipient), Fisher, Marie (Recipient), Fleming, Julie (Recipient), Frayne, Tracy (Recipient), Luzeckyj, Anne (Recipient), McCormack , Coralie (Recipient), Naidoo, Kogi (Recipient) & Tucker, Beatrice (Recipient)

    Prize: Award

    Degree of recognitionNational