ACM Gordon Bell Prize 2020 (Finalist)

  • Wang, R. (Recipient), Tobar Carrizo, R. (Recipient), Dolensky, M. (Recipient), Tao, A. (Recipient), Wicenec, Andreas (Recipient), Wu, C. (Recipient), Dulwich, F. (Recipient), Podhorszki, N. (Recipient), Anantharaj, V. (Recipient), Suchyta, E. (Recipient), Lao, B. (Recipient) & Klasky, S. (Recipient)


Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsACM

Awarded at event

Event titleACM/IEEE International Conference for High Performance Computing, Networking, Storage and Analysis (SC)
Period1 Jan 2011