Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes / Awards

Search concepts
Selected filters

KODAK Grant 1991 (Belgium)

Parizel, Paul (Recipient), 1991

Prize: Award

Prijs Agfa-Gevaert

Parizel, Paul (Recipient), 18 Jun 1999

Prize: Award

UWA Teaching Excellence

McGaughey, Fiona (Recipient), Jun 2020


Barbara May Scholarship

Wang, Kimberley (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Award

Tutor Teaching Award

Chang, Ee Pin (Recipient), Dec 2018

Prize: Award

Teaching Excellence nomination. ITAL2403

Caruso, Marinella (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Other distinction

PhD awarded Distinction - top 5%

Bell, Jason (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

MESA Medal

Hodkiewicz, Melinda (Recipient), 1 Dec 2016

Prize: Award

High Achiever Research Vacation Scholarship

Wang, Kimberley (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Order of Australia

Lu, Andrew (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction

Shortlist Guggenheim International Competition

Jerez, Fernando (Recipient) & Belen Perez de Juan Gonzalez (Recipient), 2015


iPREP WA Scholarship

Sun, Xiao (Recipient), 2016


Hans A. Schaeffer Award

Jiang, Haibo (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

Trainee (Educational) Stipend

Seewoo, Bhedita (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award

The Paul Bertelson Award

Farrell, Simon (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Award

Best PhD Proposal Award

Liu, Frank (Recipient), 2011


Certificate of Recognition

Karrech, Ali (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Award

Best Student Paper Competition

Seewoo, Bhedita (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Award

Waldemar Lindgren Award

Lu, Yongjun (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

WA Young Achiever of the Year

Patel, Jilen (Recipient), 26 May 2019

Prize: Award

Best Paper for Q2 2015 in Géotechnique Letters

Chow, Shiaohuey (Recipient), O'Loughlin, Conleth (Recipient), Riccardo Corti (Recipient), Gaudin, Christophe (Recipient) & Andrea Diambra (Recipient), 2015


Pierre Fauchard Academy

Patel, Jilen (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Fellowship

PhD Scholarship

Caruso, Stefano (Recipient), 29 Apr 2015

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Research Collaboration Awards

Zhao, Wenhua (Recipient), 1 Dec 2016


The Terry Campbell Award for Service Excellence

Ravi, Lucia (Recipient), 1 Sep 2007

Prize: Honorary award


ANZMAC2006 Best Track Paper

Olaru, Doina (Recipient), Dec 2006


Margot Prior Prize

English, Michael (Recipient), 9 Dec 2016


Aurealis Award

Kwaymullina, Ambelin (Recipient), 2019