Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

West Australian Music Song of The Year (Electronic)

Elise Reitze-Swensen (Recipient), Jun 2019

Prize: Award

Officer of the Order of Australia (AO)

Paul Abbott (Recipient), 8 Jun 2015

Prize: Honorary award

Straub medal

Marco Ghisalberti (Recipient), 2008


Advancement Award

Andrew Whitehouse (Recipient), 2017


Baikie Memorial medal

Wendy Erber (Recipient), 1987


Advanced Practice Pharmacist

Amy Page (Recipient), Oct 2015


Fellow, Association for Psychological Science

Jo Badcock (Recipient), Jun 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Churchill Fellowship

Louise Devenish (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Chemiefonds Scholarship

Marcus Korb (Recipient), Mar 2013

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Cairo University Undergraduate Scholarship

Mohamed Elchalakani (Recipient), 1 Oct 1984

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Highly commended paper award

David Webb (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Other distinction

RTP International Fees Offset

Kai Chen (Recipient), Mar 2016

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Japan Robotics Association Award

James Trevelyan (Recipient) & Kenneth Taylor (Recipient), 1 Jul 1996


Panos Englezos Prize

Tim St Pierre (Recipient), 2016


Willoughby Grant

Wesley Wilson (Recipient), 1 May 2018


Elected fellow

Cheryl Praeger (Recipient), 1996

Prize: Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science

Ralf Schimmel Prize

Amanda Meyer (Recipient), Dec 2000