Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes / Awards

Search concepts
Selected filters

Artificial seagrass mattresses for scour protection

Maryam Abdolahpour (Recipient), Aug 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Excellence In HVAC&R Research

DevelopmentWA (Recipient) & Hui Chua (Recipient), 21 Nov 2019

Prize: Award


Western Australia Inventor of the Year Second Runner Up

Hui Chua (Recipient) & Lizhen Gao (Recipient), 2006

Prize: Award

Australian Postgraduate Award

Melissa Ree (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

NUS Excellent Teachers, 2002/3

Hui Tong Chua (Recipient), 19 Aug 2003

Prize: Other distinction

Best Doctoral Student Paper Award

Richard Gruner (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Excellence in Teaching - Team Award

Amber Boyatzis (Recipient), Robert White (Recipient), Daniela Ulgiati (Recipient) & Elizabeth Quail (Recipient), 2020


Excellence in Teaching Award

Jacinta Dharmananda (Recipient), 21 Apr 2016

Prize: Award

Excellence in Teaching - Individual Teaching

Paul Abbott (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Other distinction

Moir Medal

Graeme Martin (Recipient), 1991

Prize: Honorary award

UWA Excellence in Teaching Award

Jo Elfving-Hwang (Recipient), 21 Jun 2019

Prize: Award

New Zealand-ASEAN Scholar Award

Long Vo (Recipient), Nov 2011

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Fellow, Australian Academy of Law

Erika Techera (Recipient), 1 Jan 2014

Prize: Honorary award

Fellow of The Institution of Engineers Australia

Hui Chua (Recipient), 19 Sep 2018

Prize: Fellowship

Erasmus Mundus Scholarship

Andrew Pomeroy (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Other distinction

Barry Prize, Science

Sarah Dunlop (Recipient), 1972


Marcus Singer Medal

Sarah Dunlop (Recipient), 1998


Undergraduate Education Teaching Award

Ee Pin Chang (Recipient), Dec 2017

Prize: Award

Best Student Poster Award

Ee Pin Chang (Recipient), Apr 2018

Prize: Award

Best Paper for Q2 2015 in Géotechnique Letters

Shiaohuey Chow (Recipient), Conleth O'Loughlin (Recipient), Riccardo Corti (Recipient), Christophe Gaudin (Recipient) & Andrea Diambra (Recipient), 2015


Graduate Research School Travel Award

Long Vo (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award