Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

ISCR Prize

Russell Poskitt (Recipient), 2006


Tuck Fellowship

David Skene (Recipient), 2016


APS/DFD Gallery of Fluid Motion Award

Paul Branson (Recipient), Matthew Rayson (Recipient), Marco Ghisalberti (Recipient) & Gregory Ivey (Recipient), 2017


UWA Student Choice Award

Catherine Crabb (Recipient), 2 Jul 2019

Prize: Award

West Australian Music Best Electronic Producer

Elise Reitze-Swensen (Recipient), Nov 2017

Prize: Award

Team Teaching Award

Helen Wright (Recipient), 2015


Her uncle the historian

Linda Martin (Recipient), 21 May 2019


Raine Research Prize

Sam Buckberry (Recipient), 2019


PhD Scholarship

Victor Haruo Matsubara (Recipient), 1 Mar 2013

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Fellow of the Royal Society of Biology

Tim Ackland (Recipient), 1 Jan 2016

Prize: Fellowship

2019 Early-Mid Career Researcher Media Award

Lisa Wood (Recipient), 3 Oct 2019

Prize: Award


ANZMAC2006 Best Track Paper

Doina Olaru (Recipient), Dec 2006


Fulbright Professional Scholarship 2016

Ursula Salmon (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Other distinction

Honorable Mention Certificate

Emma Jamieson (Recipient), 2 Dec 2019

Prize: Other distinction

West Australian Music Best Electronic Live Act

Elise Reitze-Swensen (Recipient), Nov 2018

Prize: Award