Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Fay Gale Fellowship 2014

Lisa Wood (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Honorary award

Excellence & Innovation in Teaching

Fiona McGaughey (Recipient), 26 Nov 2014

Prize: Award

Steel Architecture

Jennie Officer (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Award

Prime Minister's Literary Award 2019

Tanya Dalziell (Recipient) & Paul Genoni (Recipient), 23 Oct 2019

Prize: Award

National Library of Australia Fellows

Masafumi Monden (Recipient), 15 May 2017

Prize: Fellowship

Churchill Fellowship

Caine Chennatt (Recipient), 2 Jan 0002

Prize: Other distinction

Cornell University Fellowship

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 1971

Prize: Other distinction

Fellowship, Australian Marketing Institute

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 1985

Prize: Other distinction

Fellowship, Australian Institute of Management

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 1994

Prize: Other distinction

Fellowship, Marketing Institute of Singapore

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Other distinction

ARC Australian Professorial Fellow

Sergei Kuzenko (Recipient), 26 Oct 2009

Prize: Other distinction

2015 Best PhD Thesis Awards

Wenhua Zhao (Recipient), 1 Jun 2015


Gold Medal

Johan Wesseloo (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Hong Kong Dragon Foundation

Maggie Ying Jiang (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

Best Paper Award, 20th Australian and New Zealand Academy of Management Conference

John Carruthers (Recipient) & Sandra Kiffin-Petersen (Recipient), Dec 2006

Prize: Honorary award

Academic Achievement Award

Lee Nedkoff (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Research Collaboration Awards

Wenhua Zhao (Recipient), 1 Dec 2016


Australian Postgraduate Award

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Best Paper by a Doctoral Student

Hwee Koh (Recipient), 9 Aug 2015


BBC Expert Woman, 2018

Dani Barrington (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

2018 UWA Award for Excellence in Teaching

Lucia Ravi (Recipient), 19 Oct 2018

Prize: Honorary award


Best Doctoral Student Paper Award

Richard L. Gruner (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award