Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Ko Awatea Scholarship

Robyn Choi (Recipient), 2009


Masters Scholarship

Victor Haruo Matsubara (Recipient), 1 Feb 2009

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Postgraduate Award

Jill Latham (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Ruth Sanger Oration Medal

Albert Farrugia (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Award

Schizophrenia Fellowship Consumer-Researcher Award

Jo Badcock (Recipient), 4 Dec 2009

Prize: Honorary award


Australian Postdoctoral Fellowship

Ajmal Mian (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Postgraduate Award

Dani Barrington (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Best Paper Award (Education stream)

Hwee Koh (Recipient), Glenndalough Scully (Recipient) & David Woodliff (Recipient), 2008


Editor’s Recognition Award 2007

Paul Parizel (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

Hong Kong Dragon Foundation

Ying Jiang (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

Nancy Keegan and Don Voelte Distinguished Scholar

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction

Order of Australia

Andrew Lu (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction