Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes / Awards

Search concepts
Selected filters

Early Career Teaching Award, UWA

Emily Brink (Recipient), 10 Apr 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Editor’s Recognition Award 2006

Paul Parizel (Recipient), 2007

Prize: Award

Editor’s Recognition Award 2007

Paul Parizel (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

EFTF Young Scientist Award

Maxim Goryachev (Recipient), 10 Apr 2018

Prize: Honorary award

EH Thompson Best Paper Award

Ajmal Mian (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Honorary award

Elected fellow

Cheryl Praeger (Recipient), 1996

Prize: Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science

EMBL travel award

Noor-Ul-Huda Ghori (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award

EM Burnett Prize

Girish Bahal (Recipient), 2011


Eminent Sri Lankan scientist award

Charitha Pattiaratchi (Recipient), 2001

Prize: Honorary award

Endeavour Research Fellowship

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Fellowship

Erasmus Mundus Scholarship

Andrew Pomeroy (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Other distinction

Eric Pas Dissertation Prize

Brett Smith (Recipient), 20 Jun 2012


ESOR Teaching Award

Paul Parizel (Recipient), 8 Mar 2013

Prize: Other distinction


Wendy Erber (Recipient), 2018


European College of Sport Science

Olivier Girard (Recipient), 1 Jun 2017

Prize: Fellowship