Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Manby prize

Majid Nazem (Recipient), John Carter (Recipient), David Airey (Recipient) & Shiaohuey Chow (Recipient), 2013


Vice Chancellors List - Curtin University

Lucia Ravi (Recipient), 2 Feb 1997

Prize: Honorary award

Best Demo Paper Award in the 26th International Conference on World Wide Web

Jianxin Li (Recipient), Chengfei Liu (Recipient), Lu Chen (Recipient), Zhenying He (Recipient), Amitava Datta (Recipient) & Feng Xia (Recipient), 3 Apr 2017


Distinguished International Scholar

Daniel Green (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

ARC Australian Research Fellowship

Ajmal Mian (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction

ARC Australian Professorial Fellow

Sergei Kuzenko (Recipient), 26 Oct 2009

Prize: Other distinction

UWA Business School Research Development Award

Ishita Chatterjee (Recipient), Gordon Anderson (Recipient) & Marie Claire Robitaille (Recipient), 2014


Academic Achievement Award

Lee Nedkoff (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Benjamin Rosenstamm Prize in Economics

Geoff Soutar (Recipient), 1967

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Postgraduate Award (APA)

Ionat Zurr (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Discovery Early Career Researcher Awards

Mark Lindsay (Recipient), 27 Nov 2018

Prize: Fellowship


Wendy Erber (Recipient), 2018


Honorary Research Fellow

Saif Al Ghafri (Recipient), 1 Oct 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Vice Chancellor's prize

Caroline Ingram (Recipient), 19 Jun 2018


Fiona Stanley Investigator 2013-2015

Thomas Snelling (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Other distinction

Nuffield Visiting Fellow

Benjamin Reilly (Recipient), 1 Sep 2004

Prize: Fellowship

University Merit Award

Kimberley Wang (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

David Campbell Prize for Literature in History

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2005


UWA Safety Leadership Award

Sarah Dunlop (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Honorary award

Robert and Maude Postgraduate Scholarship

Andrew Pomeroy (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction

Erasmus Mundus Scholarship

Andrew Pomeroy (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Other distinction

Best Researcher Award

Arnold Japutra (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Honorary award