Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Australian Research Training Program Scholarship

Robyn Choi (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

National Undergraduate Scholarship

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2000


Review of Marketing and Agricultural Economics Best Paper Award

Greg Brush (Recipient) & Michael Clemes (Recipient), 1995


Pew Presidential Fellowship

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Benjamin Franklin Fellowship

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2006

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Global Center of Excellence Program Lecturer

Yu Suk Choi (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction

Japan Robotics Association Prize

James Trevelyan (Recipient) & Dianne Elford (Recipient), 1 Aug 1988


Cancer Researcher of the Year

Wendy Erber (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Award