Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes / Awards

Search concepts
Selected filters

Finalist, Best Edited Book

Cervin, Georgia (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Other distinction

Research Training Stipend

Loncarevic, Antonina (Recipient), 26 Feb 2018

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences

Erber, Wendy (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Fellow of the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences

ANZMAC 2015 Travel Award

Fujita, Momoko (Recipient), 30 Nov 2015


Pew Presidential Fellowship

Robbie Wood (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Fellow, Australian Academy of Law

Techera, Erika (Recipient), 1 Jan 2014

Prize: Fellow of the Australian Academy of Law

Earhart Fellowship

Soutar, Geoff (Recipient), 1972

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Postdoctoral Fellowship

Mian, Ajmal (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction

ARC Future Fellowships

Waters, Mark (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Fellowship

Discovery Early Career Researcher Awards

Lindsay, Mark (Recipient), 27 Nov 2018

Prize: Fellowship

Third Prize in Alpha Innovation Contest 2018

Li, Jianxin (Recipient), Nur Al Hasan Haldar (Recipient), Taotao Cai (Recipient), Ningning Cui (Recipient) & Xiangyu Song (Recipient), Aug 2018



ASHB Student Conference Grant

Maggio, Ariane (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

Research training program scholarship

Pool, Kelsey (Recipient), Mar 2017

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Sheep CRC legacy award

Pool, Kelsey (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award

Outstanding Scholarships

Chen, Kai (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Research Training Program Scholarship

Vo, Long (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Amgen-ANZBMS Outstanding Abstract

Chen, Kai (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award

2019 Early-Mid Career Researcher Media Award

Wood, Lisa (Recipient), 3 Oct 2019

Prize: Award

Sax Institute Research Action Award

Wood, Lisa (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

Barbara Ell Seminar Series Lecturer

Choi, Yu Suk (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Best Student Paper Competition

Seewoo, Bhedita (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Award

Best Poster Design Award

Seewoo, Bhedita (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Award

Adjunct Professor

Small, Michael (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Honorary award

University Postgraduate Award and UWA Top Up Scholarship

Salter, Sandra (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

UWA Excellence in Teaching Award

Elfving-Hwang, Jo (Recipient), 21 Jun 2019

Prize: Award