Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

New National. Annex to the National Museum of Finland.

Fernando Jerez (Recipient) & Belen Perez de Juan Gonzalez (Recipient), 26 Nov 2019



Sustainable Architects of the Year - Portugal

Lara Pinho (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Teaching Excellence nomination. ITAL1403

Marinella Caruso (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

FABLE Research Accelerator Scheme Pilot Award

Ned Curthoys (Recipient), 15 Sep 2018

Prize: Other distinction

A.D. Hope Prize

Catherine Noske (Recipient), 5 Jul 2013


UWA Innovation Champion

Jo McDonald (Recipient), 14 Jun 2017


John Mulvaney Book Award

Jane Lydon (Recipient), 2010



Jane Lydon (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Other distinction

UWA Excellence in Teaching Award

Jo Elfving-Hwang (Recipient), 21 Jun 2019

Prize: Award

Townsend Centre for the Humanities Fellow

Sven Ouzman (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Fellowship

Graduate Research School Travel Award

Long Vo (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Award

Barbara Ell Seminar Series Lecturer

Yu Suk Choi (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Student Choice Teaching Award

Emily Brink (Recipient), 1 Aug 2018

Prize: Honorary award

ABC Classic FM 'Forty Under Forty'

Louise Devenish (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Other distinction

Podiatry WA Prize [F29334]

Catherine Crabb (Recipient), 6 Aug 2018


Helpmann Award

Andrew Foote (Recipient), 2010


Masao Ito Award

Alex Tang (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

Peter Goldacre medal

Mark Waters (Recipient), 2015


First Time Presenter's Award

Tas Thamo (Recipient), 2015