Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes / Awards

Search concepts
Selected filters

Best Paper in Corporate Finance Category

Chloe Ho (Recipient) & Jing Yu (Recipient), 2019


Finalist, Best Edited Book

Georgia Cervin (Recipient), 2020

Prize: Other distinction

CHASS Australia Prize for Distinctive Work

Susan Broomhall (Recipient), Jacqueline Van Gent (Recipient), Elizabeth Reid (Recipient), Jane Davidson (Recipient), Melissa Kirkham (Recipient), Erika Von Kaschke (Recipient) & Rebecca Millar (Recipient), 2017


ISCR Prize

Russell Poskitt (Recipient), 2006


University Prize

Russell Poskitt (Recipient), 2001


Vice-Chancellor’s Commendation

Thomas Snelling (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Other distinction

Best Doctoral Student Paper Award

Richard Gruner (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

2018 WA IOTY Emerging Innovation Category Winners

Josephine Muir (Recipient), Barry Marshall (Recipient), Mary Webberley (Recipient) & Xuhao Du (Recipient), 7 Nov 2018


Associate of King’s College (AKC)

Sarah Dunlop (Recipient), 1974

Prize: Honorary award

UWA Student Guild’s Students’ Choice Awards

Archa Fox (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Marcus Singer Medal

Sarah Dunlop (Recipient), 1998


Artificial seagrass mattresses for scour protection

Maryam Abdolahpour (Recipient), Aug 2018

Prize: Other distinction

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellowship

Patrick Hayes (Recipient), 18 Jul 2018

Prize: Fellowship

Global Center of Excellence Program Lecturer

Yu Suk Choi (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Postgraduate Award

Melissa Ree (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

NUS Excellent Teachers, 2002/3

Hui Tong Chua (Recipient), 19 Aug 2003

Prize: Other distinction

Western Australia Inventor of the Year Second Runner Up

Hui Chua (Recipient) & Lizhen Gao (Recipient), 2006

Prize: Award

Hong Kong Dragon Foundation

Ying Jiang (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Award

Excellence In HVAC&R Research

DevelopmentWA (Recipient) & Hui Chua (Recipient), 21 Nov 2019

Prize: Award


ABC Classic FM 'Forty Under Forty'

Louise Devenish (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Other distinction

Podiatry WA Prize [F29334]

Catherine Crabb (Recipient), 6 Aug 2018


Masao Ito Award

Alex Tang (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award