Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Microzooplankton of Western Australia

Harriet Paterson (Recipient), 2004

Prize/award: Prize

Best Internet or World Wide Web usage project

John Kinder (Recipient), Samina Yasmeen (Recipient) & Michael Fardon (Recipient), 1999


Officer of the Order of National Merit

Max De Vietri (Recipient), Feb 2006

Prize: Honorary award

John Mulvaney Book Award

Jane Lydon (Recipient), 2010



Jane Lydon (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

Award for Outstanding Professional Service

Grace Oakley (Recipient), 25 Oct 2017

Prize: Award

2010 Conrad Gerber Award

Max De Vietri (Recipient), Oct 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Robert and Maude Postgraduate Scholarship

Andrew Pomeroy (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction

Dean's List - Honourable Mention

Sajni Gudka (Recipient), 27 Feb 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Kirkman medal

John Bamberg (Recipient), 2006


Benjamin Meaker Fellowship

Andrea Gaynor (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Fellowship


Significant Junior/Senior Paper Award

Yuxia Hu (Recipient), 19 Jun 2005


Walter McRae Russell Award

Tanya Dalziell (Recipient), Jul 2005

Prize: Award

VALA Travel Scholarship

Terena Solomons (Recipient), 1 Jan 2002

Prize: Award

Sustainable Architects of the Year - Portugal

Lara Pinho (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Global Public Interest Design 100

Lara Pinho (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Award for exceptional contribution to education futures

Nicola Fraschini (Recipient), Sabine Kuuse (Recipient) & Marinella Caruso (Recipient), 17 Nov 2016

Prize: Award

Teaching Excellence nomination. ITAL1403

Marinella Caruso (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Teaching Excellence nomination. ITAL1401

Marinella Caruso (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

Teaching Excellence nomination. ITAL2403

Marinella Caruso (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Day Awards

Juan He (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

UWA Fogarty Foundation Regional Scholarship

Michael Douglas (Recipient), 2005

Prize: Other distinction