Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

ASHB Student Conference Grant

Ariane Maggio (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Award

Graham Gregory Medal

John Considine (Recipient), 1992

Prize: Honorary award

Nuffield Visiting Fellow

Benjamin Reilly (Recipient), 1 Sep 2004

Prize: Fellowship

Fellow of Australian Academy of Law

Natalie Skead (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Fellowship

Honorary doctor

Maria Ignatieva (Recipient), 22 Sep 2012

Prize: Honorary award

Teaching Fellowship

Sandra Kiffin-Petersen (Recipient), 2005

Prize: Other distinction

"IFERA" Best Practice Paper Nomination

Donella Caspersz (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

Visiting Scholar Oscarsson Foundation

Donella Caspersz (Recipient), 4 May 2019

Prize: Other distinction

Honorary Research Fellow

Saif Al Ghafri (Recipient), 1 Oct 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Helpmann Award

Andrew Foote (Recipient), 2010


University Prize

Russell Poskitt (Recipient), 2001


Austin Holmes Award.

Kenneth Clements (Recipient), 17 Sep 2018


University Post Graduate Award

Mosharraf Hossain (Recipient), 6 Jan 2014

Prize: Postgraduate Scholarship

Best Conference Paper Award for Thought Leaders in Brand Management

Greg Brush (Recipient), Rod Brodie (Recipient) & James Whittome (Recipient), 2007


UWA Business School Research Development Award

Ishita Chatterjee (Recipient), Gordon Anderson (Recipient) & Marie Claire Robitaille (Recipient), 2014